How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Spine & Sports

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Physicians & Pain Medicine Physicians located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

22 total reviews

Integrative Spine & Sports always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Spine & Sports below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika S.
Submitted 01/04/21
I hardly ever leave reviews but this doctor deserves one! Every single visit with Dr. Diaz has been more than pleasant. He is patient, kind, and truly cares about his patients recovery. The the office staff is also very friendly and consistent with following up . I would recommend anyone who needs a pain management doctor to go see him!
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 12/29/20
I’ve been under the care of Dr. Le and Dr. Diaz for a couple of years now. They are simply the best and I highly recommend them! They take time to explain everything, listen to your concerns and advise the best treatment plan based on your condition. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Dmitry S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great experience! Very professional, thoughtful and polite Dr. Le and all team.
John T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Tho Le and his staff are professionals and kind, understood my problem and got to work asap, Neck and should problem, walked out feeling better! Thank you Dr. Tho Le
JACULYN W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Diaz, knew what to do when he found out I had Gastric Bypass surgery and changed my medicine, from that day forward I've been a new person. His staff is awesome, I must have seen him 5 times in 2 week's. Millie got me in, in a moment's notice. Love the compassion of this office. Thank you all for my life love you ❤️
Scott L.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent as always
Tanya B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Le and Dr. Diaz are the best. The staff is compassionate and listens to the needs of their patients. I feel comfortable in their hands.
Eliot J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great experience great doctors
Crystal A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Every time I go there Dr. Diaz’s team treats me like a princess. He helps the pain go away, he’s very personal and caring. I always leave feeling better than when I came in. It’s like a full service car wash for my body. I love going there.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great Doctor with good hands...
Gerald P.
Submitted 09/28/20
I have osteoarthritis in my right knee and I have had the best care with Dr. Diaz, from TEMS therapy to massage and knee injections, which has made a significant reduction with the pain in my knee.
B P.
Submitted 09/28/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Diaz for well over 10 years and without a doubt highly recommend him. He now sees my entire family and the majority of my friends and colleagues.
DAVID D.
Submitted 09/28/20
Tho is very concerned about my health, and how I heel. I drive 145 min out of my way to be treated as one off the family. Tho has been so concerned, he met my dr at the hospital. If you want personal care, see what Tho does for you... He has done every thing for me. Thank you Tho.
Helene D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Excellent
Lee G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Excellent treatment and service. Massage was beneficial and injections were painless. Highly recommend.
Anthene W.
Submitted 07/12/19
He's very caring. He tries to help you understand what's going on with you and his best to make you feel better. He makes you feel comfortable talking to him about what bothers you. You feel confident he knows what he's talking about.
Anthene W.
Submitted 07/12/19
He's very caring. He takes the time to listen to you. He makes you feel comfortable to talk to him about what is going on with you. He's so nice and caring. He tries to help you anyway he can.
Rainna C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very caring and dedicated to improving the way you feel. He is very helpful and understanding about all of your conditions and is open to helping you in anyway he can. He is always available to talk to about any changes for better or worse and tries his best to help you understand what is going on and the best way to deal with it. Very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable and you feel confident in him treating you.
Rainna C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very understanding and caring about what is going on with you. Very helpful and makes you feel like you matter and they care about wanting to help you feel your best.
Jeannine C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent care as always